Neuanmeldung Klasse 5

4. - 14. März 2023

Kollegium

Ackermann Marion

Dienstag, 3. Stunde

m.ackermann@schule.saarland

Backes Jutta

Donnerstag, 4. Stunde

ju.backes@schule.saarland

Baltes Tobias

nach Vereinbarung

t.baltes@schule.saarland

Baur Daniela

Dienstag, 3. Stunde

d.baur@schule.saarland

Becker-Ludwig Hanna

nach Vereinbarung

h.becker-ludwig@schule.saarland

Bier Erik

Donnerstag, 3. Stunde

e.bier@schule.saarland

Denne Kathrin

Montag, 4. Stunde

k.denne@schule.saarland

Derouet Michael

Montag, 3. Stunde

m.derouet@schule.saarland

Ekerold Barbara

Mittwoch, 2. Stunde

b.ekerold@schule.saarland

Fischer Alexandra

Dienstag, 5. Stunde

ale.fischer@schule.saarland

Fischer Erik

nach Vereinbarung

e.fischer@schule.saarland

Fontaine Petra

Mittwoch, 3. Stunde

p.fontaine@schule.saarland

Gest Anne

Donnerstag, 2. Stunde

a.gest@schule.saarland

Gries Kai

Montag, 4. Stunde

k.gries@schule.saarland

Helmich Lars

Mittwoch, 3. Stunde

l.helmich@schule.saarland

Klauck Anneliese

nach Vereinbarung

a.klauck@schule.saarland

Löw Miriam

nach Vereinbarung

mi.loew@schule.saarland

Manderscheid Gabriele

Dienstag, 2. Stunde

g.manderscheid@schule.saarland

Schaefer Lukas

Montag, 2. Stunde

lu.schaefer@schule.saarland

Schmidt Ruth

Donnerstag, 5. Stunde

ru.schmidt@schule.saarland

Schmitt Margit

Donnerstag, 2. Stunde

marg.schmitt@schule.saarland

Schöfferle Kathrin

nach Vereinbarung

k.schoefferle@schule.saarland

Schuler Andreas

Montag, 4. Stunde

a.schuler@schule.saarland

Spurk Kirsten

Montag, 4. Stunde

k.spurk@schule.saarland

Straub Stefan

Montag, 6. Stunde

s.straub@schule.saarland

Träm Maike

nach Vereinbarung

m.traem@schule.saarland

Vogel Reiner

nach Vereinbarung

r.vogel@schule.saarland

Waschbüsch Natalie

nach Vereinbarung

n.waschbuesch@schule.saarland

Wiesen-Majunke Tina

nach Vereinbarung

t.wiesen-majunke@schule.saarland

Zimmer Claudia

Montag, 5. Stunde

cl.zimmer@schule.saarland